Our experts


Meet the people of EXSA Europe.

Eddy Kreukniet
Managing director


eddy.kreukniet@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0003
Skype: eddy.kreukniet


Fernando Dupuis
Sales manager


fernando.dupuis@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0008
Skype: fdupuis.exsaeurope


Noud van den Broek
Retail manager


noud.vandenbroek@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0004


Paola Pomper
Financial assistent


paola.pomper@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0000

Simon Reedijk
Commercial manager


simon.reedijk@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0002
Skype: simonreedijk1


Heleen Ulrich
Sales manager


heleen.ulrich@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0009
Skype: –


Jeroen Stoof
Logistics


jeroen.stoof@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0000

Roeland Nijveen
Sales manager


roeland.nijveen@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0005
Skype: –


Karel Skranka
Sales Eastern Europe


karel.skranka@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +42 60255 2525
Skype: –


Luc van de Wiel
Commercial assistent


luc.vandewiel@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0006
Skype:

Henk Nijhoff
Sales manager


henk.nijhoff@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0014
Skype: –


Marien Sinke
Sales manager


marien.sinke@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0011
Skype: marien.sinke1


Lianne Vermeulen
Financial manager


lianne.vermeulen@exsaeurope.com
Tel:  +31 (0)88-735 0000

MEET THE EXPERTS